Rental Properties in Co. Sligo

Sligo (Shligeach) is a county located in the province of Connacht in the west of Ireland. Sligo is bordered Mayo, Roscommon and Leitrim. Sligo has a population of 60,894 people. The main town of Sligo is Sligo town, other towns in Sligo include Ballymote, Inishcrone, Tubbercurry, Strandhill, Collooney and Rosses Point.

Search for houses to rent and apartments to rent across the entire Sligo rental market on Let.ie. The main Sligo towns and areas can be seen on the Google map. We have all the latest property to let from Sligo lettings agents, sort by rent, rental area and bedroom number.

Below is a full list of all the areas that have available properties sorted alphabetically. You can also view all currently available Co. Sligo Rental Properties.

Properties Available to Rent